Mallory Orton, Administrator  morton@montroseheatlhcenter.com

.

Emily Smith, Director of Nursing  esmith@montrosehealthcenter.com

 

Ashley Wade, MDS Coordinator/Social Service Director  awade@montrosehealthcenter.com

Patricia Rippenkroeger, Restorative Nurse  prippenkroger@montrosehealthcenter.com

Ashley Strunk, Administrative Assistant  astrunk@montrosehealthcenter.com

Diane Sugars, Dietary Supervisor  dsugars@montrosehealthcenter.com

Laura Zechin, Activity Director  lzechin@montrosehealthcenter.com

Patty Wilson, Housekeeping Supervisor

Sonny Wilson, Maintenance Director