Mallory Orton, Administrator - Email: morton@montroseheatlhcenter.com
Mallory Orton, Administrator - Email: morton@montroseheatlhcenter.com
Emily Smith, Director of Nursing-Email: esmith@montrosehealthcenter.com
Emily Smith, Director of Nursing-Email: esmith@montrosehealthcenter.com
Ashley Wade, MDS Coordinator/Social Service Director- Email: awade@montrosehealthcenter.com
Ashley Wade, MDS Coordinator/Social Service Director- Email: awade@montrosehealthcenter.com
Brian Wright, Community Relations Director Email: bwright@themadison.biz
Brian Wright, Community Relations Director Email: bwright@themadison.biz
Patricia Rippenkroeger, Restorative Nurse- Email: prippenkroger@montrosehealthcenter.com
Patricia Rippenkroeger, Restorative Nurse- Email: prippenkroger@montrosehealthcenter.com
Ashley Strunk, Administrative Assistant- Email: astrunk@montrosehealthcenter.com
Ashley Strunk, Administrative Assistant- Email: astrunk@montrosehealthcenter.com
Diane Sugars, Dietary Supervisor- Email: dsugars@montrosehealthcenter.com
Diane Sugars, Dietary Supervisor- Email: dsugars@montrosehealthcenter.com
Laura Zechin, Activity Director- Email: lzechin@montrosehealthcenter.com
Laura Zechin, Activity Director- Email: lzechin@montrosehealthcenter.com
Patty Wilson, Housekeeping Supervisor
Patty Wilson, Housekeeping Supervisor
Sonny Wilson, Maintenance Director
Sonny Wilson, Maintenance Director
Click Image to Zoom